Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Robert Riener

Double Professor with the ETH Zürich and University of Zürich, Switzerland

Prof. José Luis Pons

Director of Neural Rehabilitation Group in the Department of Translational Neuroscience, CSIC, Spain

Prof. Dario Farina

Full Professor and Chair in Neurorehabilitation Engineering, Imperial College London, UK

Prof. Milos Popovic

Director of KITE Research Institute with the University Health Network, Canada

Prof. Denny Oetomo

Full Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, The University of Melbourne, Australia

Dr. Arno Stienen

Associate Professor, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Dr. Marco Hutter

Associate Professor with Robotic Systems, Institute of Robotics and Intelligent Systems at ETH

Dr. Manuel Murie Fernández

Medical director of the Neurorehabilitation Unit of the Hospital ICOT Ciudad de Telde, Spain